My Favorite Book Titles

fave book titles

Book titles are usually what draws us readers to read a certain book. In this random post I show my favorite book titles.

Any book with an ‘Angel’ in the title

Note to authors: Write a book, name it after my nickname. I already love your book, erm, your book’s title.

7171637 15863832 15747422

I just find it cool when my nickname is in a book title hehehe! 😀

Jen E. Smith’s books

10798416 15790873 18295852 23369370

I’m a huge fan of Jen E. Smith’s books! The titles are pretty long but they all scream contemporary cuteness!

Long ass book titles

23310761 perks_of_being_a_wallflower_book_cover_2 The_Fault_in_Our_Stars - Copy 15835031 (1)9780142406250_TruthAboutFo_CV.indd ede010b7aefb0bed725128c49c67f3fd 18460392

Tonight the Street Are Ours by Leila Sales – I’m absolutely in love with this book title. The synopsis sounds amazing as well. I can’t wait for its release!

If He Had Been With Me by Laura Nowlin – If he had been with you, what would you have done? And so, I picked up this book to find out. One of the best books I’ve read this year.

The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen – I was so curious as to why it was titled like that so I read it and found out. One of my favorite books ever.

My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece by Annabel Pitcher – The title practically screams HEARTBREAKING!!!

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven – What are the bright places? Beautifully written book.

Short, sweet and simple

18163646 CeceliaAhern_WhereRainbowsEnd somedayUK_zpsf4272d24 WeWereLiars__140612011956-575x883 PaperTowns2009_6A 17857648

Wait…is this even a book title?

161346 18170985

These are my absolute faves. I constantly talk about Ketchup Clouds because it’s one of my favorite books ever and people let me repeat the title then they ask if it’s really a book.

I read almost all of the books here and some of them are really amazing. I suggest you go and read them.

Have you judged a book by its title? What are some of your favorite book titles?

11 thoughts on “My Favorite Book Titles

  1. Jen E. Smith has the coolest and the most intriguing book titles!! And I love Where Rainbows End, although its alternate title Love, Rosie fits as well.. And oh, I love you for mentioning Colleen Hoover’s Maybe Someday (ya ya, I’m a bit obsessed about her books 😛 )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. love loads of these books also and the rest are on my tbr. I am constantly judging books by their title (and their cover) – I wish I didn’t ahh😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

