March 2015 Wrap Up

Another monthly wrap up! March is a good reading month considering that I was stressed and busy because of finals week. I managed to read 8 books + 1 graphic novel
9779893-tile

  1. A Christmas Carol Graphic Novel 3.5/5
  2. Cinder by Marissa Meyer 3.5/5 (REVIEW)
  3. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven 4.5/5
  4. The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan 4/5
  5. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak 5/5
  6. Crooked by Laura and Tom McNeal 3/5 (REVIEW)
  7. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard 2/5 (REVIEW)
  8. This Much Space by K. K. Hendin 4.5/5 (REVIEW)
  9. The Duff by Kody Keplinger 4/5 (REVIEW)

My favorite book from March would be The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. I’ve had the book for months but I only read it in March. Why?! It’s also a very special book because it was given to me by my uncle for my birthday last year. 🙂

As you can see I only read two books from my proposed March TBR. I don’t follow  my TBRs but I really want to follow my TBR this April.

What’s your favorite book from your March wrap up?

Leave a Reply

