March 2015 TBR

march tbr

Just a quick post showing you the books I plan to read this March. I’m so so so excited to read these beauties, I’ve heard great things about most of them. Some of these books I’ve had for a few months so I can’t wait to finally get into them. The first two weeks of March will be stressful for me because of my finals but after that I’ll have summer vacation! I’m so excited! But before that I have to work to pass all my subjects. Good luck to me!
What is your March TBR?
Love,
Angel
(Originally posted on: http://thebookishangel.blogspot.com/2015/02/march-tbr.html last February 28, 2015)
2 thoughts on “March 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

