February 2015 Wrap Up

20646933-horz

This month has been stressful for me so I only managed to read four books: two physical books and two e-books. Here are my ratings for each of them:

Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas ★★★
21 Proms Edited by David Levithan and Daniel Ehrenhaft ★★★ (read my review here)
My Sister Lives On The Mantelpiece by Annabel Pitcher ★★★★★
The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen ★★★★★

My new favorite book would be My Sister Lives On The Mantelpiece, you can read my review about it here. My all-time favorite book which I re-read is The Truth About Forever (read review here).

What did you read last February?

Love,
Angel

(Originally posted on: http://thebookishangel.blogspot.com/2015/03/february-wrap-up.html last March 2, 2015)

Leave a Reply

